Friday, May 16, 2014 at 11:30 am
River Oaks Country Club
1600 River Oaks Blvd Houston, TX 77019 (Map)

Houston Center for Contemporary Craft is pleased to host the fifth annual Crafting a Legacy Spring Luncheon. This year, we honor six of HCCC’s outstanding past Board Presidents—Patrick Oxford, Joanna Wortham, Glen Eichelberger, David Pesikoff, Phyllis Childress and Paula Arnold—for the pivotal roles they’ve played in the organization’s growth and success.  Please join us in honoring these very talented and dedicated leaders on Friday, May 16th, at the River Oaks Country Club.  All proceeds for the luncheon benefit HCCC.

The Luncheon also features a unique silent auction.  Arts & Education features jewelry, sculpture and objects inspired by HANDS-ON HOUSTON, a free craft-making event held monthly at HCCC.  Click here to see the online preview of the items, which are available now for purchase.

Ticket sales are now closed.
For questions regarding tickets or tables, contact Heather Schiappa at 713-529-4848 x 101.

Patrick Oxford, Joanna Wortham, Glen Eichelberger, David Pesikoff, Phyllis Childress & Paula Arnold

Victoria Lightman

Ginni Mithoff & Sara Morgan

Reception & Silent Auction 11:30 a.m.
Click here to preview the silent auction

Luncheon & Program 12:00 p.m.

(as of 5/13/14)

Kathrine G. McGovern/McGovern Foundation
Bill & Sara Morgan
Catherine A. Morgan

Phyllis Childress/Anne Lamkin Kinder
Susan Lawhon Padon
Mary Kay & Michael Poulos

Louisa Stude Sarofim
Silver Eagle Distributors/Houston First Corporation

Leslie & Brad Bucher
Franci Neely Crane
Haley & Glen Eichelberger/Sarah & David Pesikoff
Petrello Family Foundation
Regina Rogers
Melanie Gray & Mark Wawro

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Carolyn Covault
Zeina & Nijad Fares
Michelle & Frank Hevrdejs
Victoria & Marshal Lightman
Paula Arnold & Theo Pinson
Champ Warren/Merrill Lynch Private Banking
Joanna Wortham

Alice Cook
Tom Edens & Carla Cotropia
Karen Craig & Judy Jackson
Marie Louise & David Kinder
Joe Listengart
Ginni Mithoff
Jerry & Robin Mueck/Heritage Texas Properties
Barbara Paull
Bette Pesikoff
Kathryn & Richard Rabinow
Ellen Sloane
Margaret Alkek Williams

In Kind
Neal Hamil Agency

Generous Friends
Jereann Chaney
Ann & Peter Fluor
Clare Atwell Glassell
Anna & Hal Holliday
Beth Madison
Patrick Oxford
Kay & Bert Tabor
Joan & Stanford Alexander
Louise & Tom Bannigan
Nancy Drushel
Judy Nyquist
Dr. Mary N. Shinn
Mary Thorstenberg
Bridget & Patrick Wade
Randa & K.C. Weiner
Scott Atlas
Denise Bush Bahr
Meherwan & Zarine Boyce
Gracie Cavnar
Susie & Sanford Criner
Melissa & Albert Grobmyer
Legacy Community Health Services
Dr. H. Irving Schweppe, Jr.
Priscilla Slocum


Millie Anhalt
Rudy Avelar
Lynn Baird
Minnette Boesel
Chree Boydstun
Cathy Brock
Gracie Cavnar
Jereann Chaney
Allyson P. Cook
Flo Crady
Karen Craig
Franci Neely Crane
D.M. Allison Gallery
Zeina Fares
Patsy & Greg Fourticq
Heidi Gerstacker
Eleanor & Dan Gilbane
Melissa Grobmyer
Michelle Hevrdejs
Mayor Annise D. Parker & First Lady Kathy Hubbard
Judy Jackson
Mady Kades
Anne Lamkin Kinder
Marie Louise Kinder
Harriet Latimer
Carolyn C. Light
Frances Marzio
Anna Mavromatis
Judy Nyquist
Susan Lawhon Padon
Dr. Richard & Bette Pesikoff
Sarah Rabinow Pesikoff
Cynthia Petrello
Richard Moiel & Kathy Poeppel
Bo & Stacy Porter
Kathryn & Richard Rabinow
Regina Rogers
Sue & Robert Schwartz
Pinkie Searls
Ellen Sloane
Cindi Strauss
Teresa J. Waldrop
Melanie Gray & Mark Wawro
Anny Whyte
Nancy B. Willerson
Margaret Alkek Williams
Francie Willis